Mind the Bullocks – The Tureen Is Full

Of More Tasty Taurine Treats!

Key: (From/ To)

Beer Barrel Polka 2:06 O Roll Test Orchestrion
The Silencers 2:12 Elmer Bernstein The Silencers – ST
You can never hold back spring 2:32 Tom Waits Orphans (M/ D¿C)
New Coat Of Paint 3:23 Tom Waits The Heart Of Saturday Night (M/ D¿C)
Let the Mystery Be 2:46 Iris DeMent Infamous Angel (Staff/ All)
Puzzlin’ Evidence 4:52 True Stories ST (D¿C/ M)
Appeal to Womanhood / The Courage That My Mother Had 4:30 Julia Ward Howe, Edna St. Vincent Millay From HH 9 May 17 af
Different Drum 2:40 Girlfriend Grl-Grup (Nan/ Sis)
Me And My Shadow 3:05 Frank Sinatra & Sammy Davis, Jr Sngl (Beth/ Meg)
Show Yourself 4:39 Idina Menzel & Evan Rachel Wood Frozen 2 ST (J/ Mom)
I Wanna Make It 3:15 Purple Tone Flower I Wanna Make It
Time After Time 2:42 Not30
Let Love Run The Game 3:25 Daniel Norgren Wooh Dang
99 Luftballons 3:44 PMJ ft. Aly Ryan 99 Luftballons
Tu Mami Sabrá (Your Mother Should Know) 2:36 Los Shippys Covering Magical Mystery Tour
Let It Be 4:17 Beatles vs Matisyahu vs Jay Z vs Alpha..
Christmas Eve / Sarajevo 3:42 Trans-Siberian Orchestra Christmas Eve & Other Stories

Happy Hour edit 2:19 The Housemartins London 0 Hull 4
Walking On Sunshine 3:59 Katrina & the Waves Annie Vocals (J/ Ma)
The Sign 3:12 Ace of Base The Sign
High Below the High Tide Line 3:11 Bob Stuart Hang on Jon
Jump Into The Fire (Single Edit) 3:34 Nilsson Nilsson Schmilsson (Ty/ Beth)
Woman in the wall 5:07 The Beautiful South October redux (A/ Meg)
Hits from the Bong 2:41 Cypress Hill Black Sunday (A/ Nik)
Can’t Stop The Feeling 4:16 Justin Timberlake Trolls ST (J/ Mom)
Set Fire To The Rain 4:03 Adele 21 (J/ Meg)
Welcome To Paradise 3:45 Green Day Dookie (J/ Aa)
Who Knows Where The Time Goes 5:11 Fairport Convention Unhalfbricking (Ty/ Meg)
Keep the customer satisfied 2:38 Simon & Garfunkel Bridge Over Troubled Water (Meg/ Aunt M)
I Will 4:05 Alison Krauss Now That I’ve Found You: A Collection
Love tastes like Strawberries 3:26 Miriam Makeba The Many Voices of Miriam Makeba
Words of Love 2:04 The Beatles Beatles For Sale – 2009 Remaster
Let It Be 4:01 Kaare Norge Beatles from My Heart

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *